The Founders Circle recognizes Trinity High School’s visionary leaders.  The Circle aspires to honor Trinity’s past legacy and the endeavor to lead through teaching, learning, and giving.  Founders Circle gifts may be for current use, but most importantly gifts at this level allow Trinity to seize strategic opportunities when they arise, and the flexibility to respond to the highest priorities each year.

Founders Circle gifts impact the enlightenment of our students through scholarships and financial aid, the advancement of transformational academic programs, the support of our passionate faculty whose vocation to teach is unsurpassed, and the renovations to our campus through building and technology modernization.

Levels of Recognition

The Charter Society  $10,000+

The Benefactor Society  $5,000+

The 1963 Society  $1,963

The Heritage Society  $1,000

The Shamrock Society
graduates of the past 14 years who contribute through incremental annual levels of support

Donors at these levels place Trinity at the top of their philanthropic priorities. Circle donors pledge their commitment for three consecutive years. The Circle was established in 2018 and is at the cornerstone of our legacy of giving. To join, please submit a pledge form to the Office of Advancement. To give a gift supporting Trinity, click here.

Charter Society

Mr. and Mrs. Anson Flake
Mrs. Staci D. Kirchhoff
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Jackson ʼ85
Mr. and Mrs. Todd Long ʼ87
Mr. and Mrs. Francis Oscilowski
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Shook ʼ87
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Tribeck

Benefactor Society

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Holder ʼ70
Mr. and Mrs. Robert F. Long
Dr. David Williams and Dr. Dina Schweitzer

1963 Society

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Britt ’78
Mr. John Cominsky ʼ85 and Ms. Katie Phelan ʼ07
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew C. DeFrank ʼ87
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas A. French ʼ75
Mr. and Mrs. Michael P. Green
Mr. and Mrs. John Hickey ʼ81
Mrs. Michelle Calabrese Koons ʼ66
Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence Kostelac ʼ76
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Scott
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Zak

Heritage Society

Mr. John Finegan ʼ85 and Dr. Holly Thomas
Mr. and Mrs. Javier Idrovo
Mr. and Mrs. Donald McAuliffe
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Walker ʼ68

Young Alumni Society

Mr. Anthony DeFrank ʼ18
Mr. Samuel Messinger ʼ05
Mr. Brendan Tribeck ʼ17

Connect With Us